And it begins…

I’m very excited and a little nervous about starting to blog.  I had never really considered blogging before, but then I realized that I needed a place to share my thoughts and ideas.

I love Facebook but, as my sister pointed out the other day, I can be guilty of posting too often, especially when it comes to being a new mom.

“People will start ignoring what you have to say if you keep posting about your baby!”

I was a little taken aback at first, but then realized that my sister was probably speaking some wise words.  And it is a little hard to share all that I want to in a short status update anyways!

So if you are following my blog, it’s probably because you are interested in what I’m sharing, and I don’t have to worry about posting too often! 🙂

And so begins my blogging adventure!

2 thoughts on “And it begins…

Leave a comment